Contact a Staff Member


Evanston

Wyoming

307-789-0212

Casper

Wyoming

307-472-0036

Vernal

Utah

435-789-1833

Dickinson

North Dakota

701-483-1113

Midland

Texas

432-686-2555

Bruce McGovern

801-674-0649

bmcgovern@alliancedt.com

Teagan Spatz

307-708-0649

tspatz@alliancedt.com

Dick Moore

435-828-8175

Bryan Hicks

701-690-8587

bhicks@alliancedt.com

Ryan Thomas

307-677-1686

rthomas@alliancedt.com

Dorothy Moller

307-677-3746

dmcgovern@alliancedt.com

 

Chris Allen

435-828-8174

callen@flotekind.com

Zack Caldwell

701-648-9523

zcaldwell@alliancedt.com

Charlie Vitale

307-679-2395

cvitale@alliancedt.com

Dana Steffen

307-708-8200

dsteffen@alliancedt.com